MML II LIMITED
05945979 · Active · Ltd · 19 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 8 Jun 2027 (last filed 25 May 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
8 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MML II LIMITED
05945979Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2006-09-25Incorporated 2006-09-25Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MML II LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2006-09-25
Active officers
5
10 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
1
All satisfied
Next accounts
110days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
269days
2027-06-08
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2006-09-25
Company no.
05945979
SIC codes
96090
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-05-25
Next confirmation due2027-06-08
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
5th Floor 2 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2AP, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
