SAFE-C LTD
05802428 · Active · Ltd · 20 yrs · Chichester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 May 2027 (last filed 2 May 2026).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
16 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
JEFFRIES, Mark Christian
Director
RODWAY, Mary Patricia
Secretary · Resigned 2019-10-01
DUPORT SECRETARY LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2006-05-03
MORDAUNT, Timothy
Director · Resigned 2018-10-01
RODWAY, John David
Director · Resigned 2019-10-01
DUPORT DIRECTOR LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Director · Resigned 2006-05-03
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SAFE-C LTD
05802428Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2006-05-02Incorporated 2006-05-02Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SAFE-C LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
20years
Since 2006-05-02
Active officers
1
5 resigned
Active PSCs
2
3 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
141days
2027-02-28
Next confirmation
218days
2027-05-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2006-05-02
Company no.
05802428
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-05-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-02-28
Accounts made up to2026-05-31
ARD31/05
Last confirmation2026-05-02
Next confirmation due2027-05-16
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Cawley Priory, South Pallant, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1SY, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
