CATLIN INVESTMENT (UK) LIMITED
05764163 · Dissolved · Ltd · 20 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CATLIN INVESTMENT (UK) LIMITED
05764163Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2006-03-31Incorporated 2006-03-31Health 2/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CATLIN INVESTMENT (UK) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
20years
Since 2006-03-31
Active officers
0
16 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
1
All satisfied
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2006-03-31
Company no.
05764163
Ceased
2022-11-05
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2019-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
2/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
30 Finsbury Square, London, EC2A 1AG
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo

