BENCEWELL PROPERTIES LTD
05697665 · Liquidation · Ltd · 20 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 188 days (deadline was 28 Feb 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 16 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2026
Next confirmation
16 Dec 2025
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BENCEWELL PROPERTIES LTD
05697665Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2006-02-03Incorporated 2006-02-03Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
20years
Since 2006-02-03
Active officers
1
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-02-28
Next confirmation
Overdue
2025-12-16
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2006-02-03
Company no.
05697665
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-05-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-02-28
Accounts made up to2025-05-31
ARD31/05
Last confirmation2024-12-02
Next confirmation due2025-12-16
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
20 North Audley Street, Mayfair, London, W1K 6WE
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
