CAPITAL CONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
05576458 · Active · Ltd · 20 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 11 Aug 2027 (last filed 28 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
11 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
CHERNUKHIN, Lubov
Director
MACRAE, Gregor Charles William, Mr.
Director
SHAH, Sunil
Secretary · Resigned 2007-10-23
SALANS SECRETARIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2009-04-15
SWIFT INCORPORATIONS LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2005-09-28
DAVIS, Gregory Robert John
Director · Resigned 2007-10-03
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CAPITAL CONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
05576458Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-09-28Incorporated 2005-09-28Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CAPITAL CONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
20years
Since 2005-09-28
Active officers
2
9 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
289days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
331days
2027-08-11
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2005-09-28
Company no.
05576458
SIC codes
68320
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2026-07-28
Next confirmation due2027-08-11
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
32-33 St. James's Place, London, SW1A 1NR, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
