FBLP LIMITED
05559935 · Active · Ltd · 21 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 15 Jun 2027 (last filed 1 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
15 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
LIPTON, Elliot Stephen
Director
DONALD, Scott
Secretary · Resigned 2006-10-02
HALCROW, Michael David
Secretary · Resigned 2009-10-15
POLLARD, Paul Andrew
Secretary · Resigned 2020-04-03
WATERLOW SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2005-09-09
DENTON, Benjamin David
Director · Resigned 2013-05-29
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FBLP LIMITED
05559935Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-09-09Incorporated 2005-09-09Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for FBLP LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
21years
Since 2005-09-09
Active officers
1
15 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
3
All satisfied
Next accounts
107days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
273days
2027-06-15
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2005-09-09
Company no.
05559935
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-06-01
Next confirmation due2027-06-15
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
40 Queen Anne Street, London, W1G 9EL
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
