SAFFRON CAPITAL LIMITED
05532634 · Active · Ltd · 21 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 15 Oct 2026 (last filed 1 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
15 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SAFFRON CAPITAL LIMITED
05532634Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-08-10Incorporated 2005-08-10Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SAFFRON CAPITAL LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
21years
Since 2005-08-10
Active officers
3
3 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
388days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
38days
2026-10-15
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2005-08-10
Company no.
05532634
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-10-01
Next confirmation due2026-10-15
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
55a Welbeck Street, London, W1G 9XQ
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
