ERINBANK FREEHOLD LIMITED
05479374 · Active · Ltd · 21 yrs · Bournemouth
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 May 2027 (last filed 2 May 2026).
Next accounts
29 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
16 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ERINBANK FREEHOLD LIMITED
05479374Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-06-13Incorporated 2005-06-13Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ERINBANK FREEHOLD LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
21years
Since 2005-06-13
Active officers
5
6 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
289days
2027-06-29
Next confirmation
245days
2027-05-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2005-06-13
Company no.
05479374
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-29(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-06-29
Accounts made up to2026-09-29
ARD29/09
Last confirmation2026-05-02
Next confirmation due2027-05-16
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
FOXES PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED, 6 Poole Hill, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 5PS
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
