DUDLEY INFRACARE LIFT HOLDINGS (1) LIMITED
05450726 · Active · Ltd · 21 yrs · Tewkesbury
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 15 May 2027 (last filed 1 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
15 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DUDLEY INFRACARE LIFT HOLDINGS (1) LIMITED
05450726Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-05-12Incorporated 2005-05-12Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DUDLEY INFRACARE LIFT HOLDINGS (1) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
21years
Since 2005-05-12
Active officers
5
33 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
291days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
245days
2027-05-15
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2005-05-12
Company no.
05450726
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2026-05-01
Next confirmation due2027-05-15
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Challenge House International Drive, Tewkesbury Business Park, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 8UQ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
