THE NURSERIES MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
05433269 · Active · Ltd · 21 yrs · Swindon
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 10 Aug 2027 (last filed 27 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
10 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
MORRIS, John Robert
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE NURSERIES MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
05433269Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-04-22Incorporated 2005-04-22Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THE NURSERIES MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
21years
Since 2005-04-22
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
197days
2027-03-31
Next confirmation
329days
2027-08-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2005-04-22
Company no.
05433269
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-06-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-03-31
Accounts made up to2026-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2026-07-27
Next confirmation due2027-08-10
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
15 Windsor Road, Swindon, SN3 1JP, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
