ST JAMES RETAIL PARK NORTHAMPTON LIMITED
05396394 · Dissolved · Ltd · 21 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ST JAMES RETAIL PARK NORTHAMPTON LIMITED
05396394Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-03-17Incorporated 2005-03-17Health 27/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ST JAMES RETAIL PARK NORTHAMPTON LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
21years
Since 2005-03-17
Active officers
0
25 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
5
All satisfied
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2005-03-17
Company no.
05396394
Ceased
2019-12-31
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2019-03-31(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/03
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
27/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
York House, 45 Seymour Street, London, W1H 7LX
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

