SCORECHANCE 12 LIMITED
05349249 · Active · Ltd · 21 yrs · Porz Avenue
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 1 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 15 Feb 2027 (last filed 1 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
1 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
15 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SCORECHANCE 12 LIMITED
05349249Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-02-01Incorporated 2005-02-01Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SCORECHANCE 12 LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
21years
Since 2005-02-01
Active officers
4
11 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
79days
2026-12-01
Next confirmation
155days
2027-02-15
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2005-02-01
Company no.
05349249
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-27(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-12-01
Accounts made up to2026-03-01
ARD01/03
Last confirmation2026-02-01
Next confirmation due2027-02-15
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Whitbread Court, Houghton Hall Business Park, Porz Avenue, Dunstable, LU5 5XE
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
