D & S PLASTERING LIMITED
05275600 · Active · Ltd · 21 yrs · Willenhall
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 11 Nov 2026 (last filed 28 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
11 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
D & S PLASTERING LIMITED
05275600Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2004-11-02Incorporated 2004-11-02Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for D & S PLASTERING LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
21years
Since 2004-11-02
Active officers
2
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
81days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
31days
2026-11-11
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2004-11-02
Company no.
05275600
SIC codes
43310
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-10-28
Next confirmation due2026-11-11
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Office 20 West Midlands House, Gipsy Lane, Willenhall, West Midlands, WV13 2HA, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
