DAVID WARD MOTOR SERVICES LIMITED
05274898 · Active · Ltd · 21 yrs · Seaton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 15 Nov 2026 (last filed 1 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
15 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DAVID WARD MOTOR SERVICES LIMITED
05274898Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2004-11-01Incorporated 2004-11-01Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DAVID WARD MOTOR SERVICES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
21years
Since 2004-11-01
Active officers
3
2 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
110days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
64days
2026-11-15
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2004-11-01
Company no.
05274898
SIC codes
45200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-11-01
Next confirmation due2026-11-15
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Seaton Services Station, Leas Lane, Seaton, East Yorkshire, HU11 5RE
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
