KRESTON UK LIMITED
05056761 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 22 yrs · Exeter
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2026. Confirmation statement is due 6 Mar 2027 (last filed 20 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
6 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KRESTON UK LIMITED
05056761Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2004-02-26Incorporated 2004-02-26Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for KRESTON UK LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
22years
Since 2004-02-26
Active officers
7
29 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
76days
2026-11-30
Next confirmation
172days
2027-03-06
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2004-02-26
Company no.
05056761
SIC codes
69201
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-28(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-11-30
Accounts made up to2026-02-28
ARD28/02
Last confirmation2026-02-20
Next confirmation due2027-03-06
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Bishop Fleming Brook House Manor Drive, Clyst St. Mary, Exeter, EX5 1GD, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
