TOWNFROST LIMITED
05030455 · Dissolved · Ltd · 22 yrs · Knaresborough
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TOWNFROST LIMITED
05030455Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2004-01-30Incorporated 2004-01-30Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TOWNFROST LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
22years
Since 2004-01-30
Active officers
0
27 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2004-01-30
Company no.
05030455
Ceased
2022-06-07
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2020-12-31(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Hexagon House Grimbald Crag Close, St James Business Park, Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, HP5 8PJ
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

