PORTMAN TRADE FINANCE LIMITED
04912586 · Active · Ltd · 23 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Sept 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 25 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
29 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
25 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PORTMAN TRADE FINANCE LIMITED
04912586Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2003-09-26Incorporated 2003-09-26Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PORTMAN TRADE FINANCE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2003-09-26
Active officers
3
7 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
352days
2027-09-29
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-09-25
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2003-09-26
Company no.
04912586
SIC codes
64921
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-09-29
Accounts made up to2026-12-29
ARD29/12
Last confirmation2025-09-11
Next confirmation due2026-09-25
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Hallswelle House, 1 Hallswelle Road, London, NW11 0DH, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
