KAJIMA HAVERSTOCK HOLDING LIMITED
04828504 · Active · Ltd · 23 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 25 Jul 2027 (last filed 11 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
25 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KAJIMA HAVERSTOCK HOLDING LIMITED
04828504Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2003-07-10Incorporated 2003-07-10Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for KAJIMA HAVERSTOCK HOLDING LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2003-07-10
Active officers
5
38 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
316days
2027-07-25
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2003-07-10
Company no.
04828504
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-07-11
Next confirmation due2027-07-25
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
10 St. Giles Square, London, WC2H 8AP, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
