FINISH LINE (NW) LIMITED
04793499 · Dissolved · Ltd · 23 yrs · Preston
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
MCGOWEN, Neil Antony
Director
MCGOWEN, Kerry Louise
Secretary · Resigned 2012-11-08
ROGERSON, Linda
Secretary · Resigned 2005-01-26
BTC (SECRETARIES) LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2003-06-11
MCGOWEN, Kerry Louise
Director · Resigned 2012-11-08
BTC (DIRECTORS) LTD
Corporate Nominee Director · Resigned 2003-06-11
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FINISH LINE (NW) LIMITED
04793499Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2003-06-10Incorporated 2003-06-10Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for FINISH LINE (NW) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2003-06-10
Active officers
0
5 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2003-06-10
Company no.
04793499
Ceased
2019-11-19
SIC codes
45200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2017-07-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/07
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
2 Samlesbury Police House Preston New Road, Samlesbury, Preston, Lancashire, PR5 0UH
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

