ADIPS LIMITED
04785961 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 23 yrs · Sunderland
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 14 days away. Confirmation statement is due 17 Jun 2027 (last filed 3 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
17 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ADIPS LIMITED
04785961Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2003-06-03Incorporated 2003-06-03Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ADIPS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2003-06-03
Active officers
7
28 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
14days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
274days
2027-06-17
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2003-06-03
Company no.
04785961
SIC codes
93210
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-06-03
Next confirmation due2027-06-17
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
North East Bic Sunderland Enterprise Park East, Wearfield, Sunderland, SR5 2TA
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
