STEAD ROBINSON LIMITED
04770454 · Active · Ltd · 23 yrs · Holmfirth
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 Nov 2026 (last filed 2 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
16 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
STEAD ROBINSON LIMITED
04770454Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2003-05-19Incorporated 2003-05-19Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2003-05-19
Active officers
2
2 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
179days
2027-02-28
Next confirmation
75days
2026-11-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2003-05-19
Company no.
04770454
SIC codes
96090
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-05-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-02-28
Accounts made up to2026-05-30
ARD30/05
Last confirmation2025-11-02
Next confirmation due2026-11-16
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Dipford House, Queens Square Huddersfield Road, Honley, Holmfirth, HD9 6QZ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
