HICON LIMITED
04691532 · Liquidation · Ltd · 23 yrs · Cardiff
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 157 days (deadline was 31 Mar 2026). Confirmation statement is due 12 Nov 2026 (last filed 29 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2026
Next confirmation
12 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HICON LIMITED
04691532Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2003-03-10Incorporated 2003-03-10Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2003-03-10
Active officers
2
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-03-31
Next confirmation
69days
2026-11-12
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2003-03-10
Company no.
04691532
SIC codes
43390
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-06-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-03-31
Accounts made up to2025-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2025-10-29
Next confirmation due2026-11-12
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
04691532 - COMPANIES HOUSE DEFAULT ADDRESS, Cardiff, CF14 8LH
Address in dispute.
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeYes
