MARSHALL ZOING LIMITED
04615794 · Active · Ltd · 23 yrs · Liverpool
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 11 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 13 May 2027 (last filed 29 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
13 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MARSHALL ZOING LIMITED
04615794Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2002-12-12Incorporated 2002-12-12Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MARSHALL ZOING LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2002-12-12
Active officers
5
9 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
2
All satisfied
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
214days
2027-05-13
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2002-12-12
Company no.
04615794
SIC codes
6619066300
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-04-29
Next confirmation due2027-05-13
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Third Floor, 5 St Paul's Square, Liverpool, L3 9SJ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
