CHIEF RABBINATE TRUST
04614285 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 23 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 22 Jul 2027 (last filed 8 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
22 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CHIEF RABBINATE TRUST
04614285Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2002-12-11Incorporated 2002-12-11Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CHIEF RABBINATE TRUST — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2002-12-11
Active officers
9
20 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
354days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
284days
2027-07-22
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2002-12-11
Company no.
04614285
SIC codes
94910
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-07-08
Next confirmation due2027-07-22
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
305 Ballards Lane, London, London, N12 8GB
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
