THE AUDITORY VERBAL CENTRE
04569764 · Liquidation · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 23 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 5 Nov 2026 (last filed 22 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
5 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE AUDITORY VERBAL CENTRE
04569764Liquidation· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2002-10-22Incorporated 2002-10-22Health 9/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THE AUDITORY VERBAL CENTRE — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2002-10-22
Active officers
7
29 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
230days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
54days
2026-11-05
Company details
LiquidationType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2002-10-22
Company no.
04569764
SIC codes
86900
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2025-10-22
Next confirmation due2026-11-05
Company health score
9/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
S&W Partners Llp C/O Restructuring, 45 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7BG
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
