SINGLETON HILL MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
04566030 · Active · Ltd · 23 yrs · Croydon
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 25 days away. Confirmation statement is due 9 Feb 2027 (last filed 26 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
9 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
B-HIVE COMPANY SECRETARIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
POTTS, William Richard
Director
BOND, Roger Malcolm
Secretary · Resigned 2004-11-01
MAWSON, Susan Carolyn
Secretary · Resigned 2003-06-23
RHODES, Sarah
Secretary · Resigned 2003-01-17
HERTFORD COMPANY SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2015-06-09
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SINGLETON HILL MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
04566030Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2002-10-17Incorporated 2002-10-17Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2002-10-17
Active officers
2
15 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
25days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
157days
2027-02-09
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2002-10-17
Company no.
04566030
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-01-26
Next confirmation due2027-02-09
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Stonemead House, 95 London Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 2RF, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
