CALIBRE PROPERTIES LIMITED
04547500 · Liquidation · Ltd · 24 yrs · Houghton Le Spring
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 591 days (deadline was 28 Feb 2025). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 11 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2025
Next confirmation
11 Oct 2025
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CALIBRE PROPERTIES LIMITED
04547500Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2002-09-27Incorporated 2002-09-27Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CALIBRE PROPERTIES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
24years
Since 2002-09-27
Active officers
1
6 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2025-02-28
Next confirmation
Overdue
2025-10-11
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2002-09-27
Company no.
04547500
SIC codes
6820182990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2023-05-29(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2025-02-28
Accounts made up to2024-05-29
ARD29/05
Last confirmation2024-09-27
Next confirmation due2025-10-11
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
F17 Evolve Business Centre, Cygnet Way, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne & Wear, DH4 5QY
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
