ACTIVE CARE PARTNERSHIPS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
04507687 · Dissolved · Ltd · 24 yrs · County Durham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
TAYLOR, Stephen Jonathan
Director
MCCORMACK, Francis Declan Finbar Tempany
Secretary · Resigned 2012-10-09
MCLEISH, William David
Secretary · Resigned 2011-03-04
POOLEY, Maureen
Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2002-10-04
RUTTER, Christopher
Secretary · Resigned 2006-05-25
BOLOT, Timothy James
Director · Resigned 2012-08-17
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ACTIVE CARE PARTNERSHIPS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
04507687Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2002-08-09Incorporated 2002-08-09Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ACTIVE CARE PARTNERSHIPS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
24years
Since 2002-08-09
Active officers
0
18 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2002-08-09
Company no.
04507687
Ceased
2013-02-26
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2010-09-30(Full)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD30/09
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Southgate House, Archer Street, Darlington, County Durham, DL3 6AH
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo

