BIRKENHEAD SCHOOL
04492250 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 24 yrs · Wirral
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Jul 2027 (last filed 16 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
30 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BIRKENHEAD SCHOOL
04492250Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2002-07-23Incorporated 2002-07-23Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BIRKENHEAD SCHOOL — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
24years
Since 2002-07-23
Active officers
9
26 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
231days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
291days
2027-07-30
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2002-07-23
Company no.
04492250
SIC codes
851008520085310
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2026-07-16
Next confirmation due2027-07-30
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Lodge, 58 Beresford Road, Oxton, Wirral, Merseyside, CH43 2JD
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
