PRIMROSE LEA FREEHOLD LIMITED
04457814 · Active · Ltd · 24 yrs · Marlow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 10 Jul 2027 (last filed 26 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
10 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PRIMROSE LEA FREEHOLD LIMITED
04457814Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2002-06-10Incorporated 2002-06-10Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PRIMROSE LEA FREEHOLD LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
24years
Since 2002-06-10
Active officers
2
9 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
1
1 outstanding
Next accounts
200days
2027-03-31
Next confirmation
301days
2027-07-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2002-06-10
Company no.
04457814
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-06-30(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-03-31
Accounts made up to2026-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2026-06-26
Next confirmation due2027-07-10
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Swan Houses, 39 Savill Way, Marlow, SL7 1UB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
