TRIDONIC DISTRIBUTION UK LIMITED
04321203 · Active · Ltd · 24 yrs · Watford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 19 Mar 2027 (last filed 5 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
19 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TRIDONIC DISTRIBUTION UK LIMITED
04321203Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2001-11-12Incorporated 2001-11-12Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TRIDONIC DISTRIBUTION UK LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
24years
Since 2001-11-12
Active officers
4
6 resigned
Active PSCs
2
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
378days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
183days
2027-03-19
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2001-11-12
Company no.
04321203
SIC codes
46439
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-03-05
Next confirmation due2027-03-19
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Eclipse Industrial Centre, 20 Sandown Road, Watford, Herts, WD24 7AE
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
