LAWRENCE VEHICLES LIMITED
04292964 · Active · Ltd · 24 yrs · Derby
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 9 Oct 2026 (last filed 25 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
9 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LAWRENCE VEHICLES LIMITED
04292964Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2001-09-25Incorporated 2001-09-25Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for LAWRENCE VEHICLES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
24years
Since 2001-09-25
Active officers
2
8 resigned
Active PSCs
1
4 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
381days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
25days
2026-10-09
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2001-09-25
Company no.
04292964
SIC codes
451904520045320
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-09-25
Next confirmation due2026-10-09
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
12 Chequers Road, West Meadows Industrial Estate, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 6EN
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
