REDSWAN PENSIONEERS LTD
04279533 · Active · Ltd · 25 yrs · Leicester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 2 Sept 2027 (last filed 19 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
2 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
REDSWAN PENSIONEERS LTD
04279533Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2001-08-31Incorporated 2001-08-31Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
25years
Since 2001-08-31
Active officers
3
11 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
209days
2027-03-31
Next confirmation
364days
2027-09-02
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2001-08-31
Company no.
04279533
SIC codes
64999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-06-30(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-03-31
Accounts made up to2026-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2026-08-19
Next confirmation due2027-09-02
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Crescent, King Street, Leicester, LE1 6RX, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
