CANDIDATE IS KEY LTD
04267680 · Active · Ltd · 25 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 19 Aug 2027 (last filed 5 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
19 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
WATSON, Michael Patrick, Dr
Director
BLAGROVE, Jason
Secretary · Resigned 2014-08-31
ALNERY INCORPORATIONS NO 1 LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2002-04-23
ALNERY INCORPORATIONS NO 1 LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Director · Resigned 2002-04-23
ALNERY INCORPORATIONS NO 2 LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Director · Resigned 2002-04-23
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CANDIDATE IS KEY LTD
04267680Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2001-08-09Incorporated 2001-08-09Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CANDIDATE IS KEY LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
25years
Since 2001-08-09
Active officers
1
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
261days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
341days
2027-08-19
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2001-08-09
Company no.
04267680
SIC codes
70229781097830094110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2026-08-05
Next confirmation due2027-08-19
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
124 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
