UKTV MEDIA LIMITED
04266373 · Active · Ltd · 25 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 26 Mar 2027 (last filed 12 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
26 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
UKTV MEDIA LIMITED
04266373Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2001-08-07Incorporated 2001-08-07Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for UKTV MEDIA LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
25years
Since 2001-08-07
Active officers
4
68 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
475days
2027-12-31
Next confirmation
195days
2027-03-26
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2001-08-07
Company no.
04266373
SIC codes
60200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-12-31
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-03-12
Next confirmation due2027-03-26
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
10 Hammersmith Grove, London, W6 7AP
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
