KEY LOCATIONS LTD.
04241764 · Active · Ltd · 25 yrs · Leicestershire
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 12 May 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
12 May 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KEY LOCATIONS LTD.
04241764Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2001-06-27Incorporated 2001-06-27Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for KEY LOCATIONS LTD. — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
25years
Since 2001-06-27
Active officers
2
5 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
110days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-05-12
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2001-06-27
Company no.
04241764
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
79909
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-04-28
Next confirmation due2026-05-12
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Unit 8 The Courtyard Gaulby Lane, Stoughton, Leicestershire, LE2 2FL, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
