NM PENSIONS LIMITED
04240147 · Active · Ltd · 25 yrs · Telford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 9 Jul 2027 (last filed 25 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
9 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NM PENSIONS LIMITED
04240147Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2001-06-25Incorporated 2001-06-25Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for NM PENSIONS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
25years
Since 2001-06-25
Active officers
4
30 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
300days
2027-07-09
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2001-06-25
Company no.
04240147
SIC codes
6511065300
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-06-25
Next confirmation due2027-07-09
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Windsor House, Telford Centre, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 4NB
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
