CAMMELL LAIRD SHIPREPAIRERS & SHIPBUILDERS LIMITED
04211637 · Active · Ltd · 25 yrs · Birkenhead
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 28 Jun 2027 (last filed 14 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
28 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CAMMELL LAIRD SHIPREPAIRERS & SHIPBUILDERS LIMITED
04211637Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2001-05-04Incorporated 2001-05-04Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CAMMELL LAIRD SHIPREPAIRERS & SHIPBUILDERS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
25years
Since 2001-05-04
Active officers
4
21 resigned
Active PSCs
1
5 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
109days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
288days
2027-06-28
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2001-05-04
Company no.
04211637
SIC codes
3011033150
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-06-14
Next confirmation due2027-06-28
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Cammell Laird Shipyard, Campbeltown Road, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH41 9BP
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
