NETNORTH LIMITED
04140486 · Active · Ltd · 25 yrs · Bolton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2026 — that's 54 days away. Confirmation statement is due 26 Jan 2027 (last filed 12 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2026
Next confirmation
26 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
AUSTIN, Daniel James
Director
EDGHILL, Dorothy Mary
Secretary · Resigned 2008-09-18
EDGHILL, Dorothy Mary
Secretary · Resigned 2008-09-18
KIRKLAND, Linda Marie
Secretary · Resigned 2007-09-18
WATERLOW SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2001-01-12
FORREST, Gary Michael
Director · Resigned 2017-03-08
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NETNORTH LIMITED
04140486Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2001-01-12Incorporated 2001-01-12Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for NETNORTH LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
25years
Since 2001-01-12
Active officers
1
9 resigned
Active PSCs
1
3 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
54days
2026-10-31
Next confirmation
141days
2027-01-26
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2001-01-12
Company no.
04140486
SIC codes
62090
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-01-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-10-31
Accounts made up to2026-01-31
ARD31/01
Last confirmation2026-01-12
Next confirmation due2027-01-26
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Unit 7 Queensbrook, Spa Road, Bolton, Lancashire, BL1 4AY
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
