HELEN & DOUGLAS HOUSE
04120488 · Active · Private Limited Company By Guarantee Without Share Capital Use Of 'Limited' Exemption · 25 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
BRAVO PINTOS, Lia
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HELEN & DOUGLAS HOUSE
04120488Active· Private Limited Company By Guarantee Without Share Capital Use Of 'Limited' Exemption· 6 December 2000Incorporated 6 December 2000Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- BRAVO PINTOS, Lia· OfficerAppointed 3 October 2025
BRAVO PINTOS, Lia
—
- Appointed
- 3 October 2025

