THE HULL & DISTRICT SQUASH ASSOCIATION LIMITED
04064708 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 26 yrs · Hull
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 6 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
6 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE HULL & DISTRICT SQUASH ASSOCIATION LIMITED
04064708Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2000-09-04Incorporated 2000-09-04Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THE HULL & DISTRICT SQUASH ASSOCIATION LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
26years
Since 2000-09-04
Active officers
5
14 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
106days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-09-06
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2000-09-04
Company no.
04064708
SIC codes
93199
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-08-23
Next confirmation due2026-09-06
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Gatehouse, Riplingham Court Riplingham Road, West Ella, Hull, HU10 7TS, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
