THOMSON INVESTMENTS LIMITED
04050724 · Active · Ltd · 26 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 31 May 2027 (last filed 17 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
31 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THOMSON INVESTMENTS LIMITED
04050724Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2000-08-07Incorporated 2000-08-07Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THOMSON INVESTMENTS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
26years
Since 2000-08-07
Active officers
2
23 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
380days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
258days
2027-05-31
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2000-08-07
Company no.
04050724
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-05-17
Next confirmation due2027-05-31
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Five Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5AQ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
