BLUNDELL'S SCHOOL
04016403 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 26 yrs · Tiverton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Jun 2027 (last filed 16 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
30 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BLUNDELL'S SCHOOL
04016403Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2000-06-16Incorporated 2000-06-16Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BLUNDELL'S SCHOOL — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
26years
Since 2000-06-16
Active officers
18
46 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
257days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
287days
2027-06-30
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2000-06-16
Company no.
04016403
SIC codes
8520085310
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2026-06-16
Next confirmation due2027-06-30
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Blundells School, Blundells Road, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DT
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
