CHRONICLE 21 LIMITED
03998355 · Active · Ltd · 26 yrs · Peterborough
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 5 Jun 2027 (last filed 22 May 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
5 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
JOHNSON, Diane Louise
Director
ROBBINS, Susan Jane
Secretary · Resigned 2006-12-31
HILLGATE SECRETARIAL LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2002-03-06
ROBBINS, Michael Christopher
Director · Resigned 2002-03-06
ROBBINS, Susan Jane
Director · Resigned 2006-12-31
HILLGATE NOMINEES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Director · Resigned 2002-03-06
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CHRONICLE 21 LIMITED
03998355Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2000-05-22Incorporated 2000-05-22Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CHRONICLE 21 LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
26years
Since 2000-05-22
Active officers
1
6 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
108days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
264days
2027-06-05
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2000-05-22
Company no.
03998355
SIC codes
60200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-05-22
Next confirmation due2027-06-05
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Hardwick House Church Street, Holme, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE7 3PB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
