MITCHELLS & BUTLERS RETAIL (NO 2) LIMITED
03959664 · Active · Ltd · 26 yrs · West Midlands
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 12 Apr 2027 (last filed 29 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
12 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MITCHELLS & BUTLERS RETAIL (NO 2) LIMITED
03959664Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2000-03-29Incorporated 2000-03-29Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MITCHELLS & BUTLERS RETAIL (NO 2) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
26years
Since 2000-03-29
Active officers
6
30 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
291days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
212days
2027-04-12
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2000-03-29
Company no.
03959664
SIC codes
551005610156302
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-27(Full)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2026-03-29
Next confirmation due2027-04-12
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
27 Fleet Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B3 1JP
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
