DANEFORD INVESTMENTS LIMITED
03946931 · Active · Ltd · 26 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2028. Confirmation statement is due 16 Aug 2027 (last filed 2 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2028
Next confirmation
16 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
ELIZABETH, Shirley Mary
Director
GRIFFIN, Roger
Secretary · Resigned 2000-10-03
INTERNATIONAL CORPORATE SECRETARIAT LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2010-08-12
PREMIER SECRETARIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2005-07-26
PREMIER SECRETARIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2000-04-04
ASHTON, David Ralph
Director · Resigned 2001-02-28
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DANEFORD INVESTMENTS LIMITED
03946931Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2000-03-14Incorporated 2000-03-14Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DANEFORD INVESTMENTS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
26years
Since 2000-03-14
Active officers
1
15 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
536days
2028-03-31
Next confirmation
308days
2027-08-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2000-03-14
Company no.
03946931
SIC codes
68100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-06-30(Dormant)
Next accounts due2028-03-31
Accounts made up to2027-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2026-08-02
Next confirmation due2027-08-16
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
41 Devonshire Street, Ground Floor, London, W1G 7AJ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
