RHODIA FOOD UK LIMITED
03739422 · Liquidation · Ltd · 27 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 5454 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2011). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 13 Mar 2017).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2011
Next confirmation
13 Mar 2017
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
RHODIA FOOD UK LIMITED
03739422Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 1999-03-24Incorporated 1999-03-24Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
27years
Since 1999-03-24
Active officers
4
15 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2011-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2017-03-13
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1999-03-24
Company no.
03739422
SIC codes
24132466
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2009-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2011-09-30
Accounts made up to2010-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due2017-03-13
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
25 Farringdon Street, London, EC4A 4AB
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
