THE MILLS MANAGEMENT COMPANY (CARLISLE) LIMITED
03733939 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 27 yrs · Carlisle
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 23 Mar 2027 (last filed 9 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
23 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE MILLS MANAGEMENT COMPANY (CARLISLE) LIMITED
03733939Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1999-03-17Incorporated 1999-03-17Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
27years
Since 1999-03-17
Active officers
5
20 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
118days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
200days
2027-03-23
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1999-03-17
Company no.
03733939
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-03-09
Next confirmation due2027-03-23
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Letting Centre Carlisle, 55 / 57 Warwick Road, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 1EE, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
