BROADGATE (PHC 5) LIMITED
03707217 · Active · Ltd · 27 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 11 Feb 2027 (last filed 28 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
11 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BROADGATE (PHC 5) LIMITED
03707217Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1999-01-28Incorporated 1999-01-28Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BROADGATE (PHC 5) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
27years
Since 1999-01-28
Active officers
4
43 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
445days
2027-12-31
Next confirmation
122days
2027-02-11
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1999-01-28
Company no.
03707217
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-12-31
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-01-28
Next confirmation due2027-02-11
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
20 Triton Street, London, NW1 3BF, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
