NU LOCAL CARE CENTRES (CHICHESTER NO. 6) LIMITED
03649261 · Active · Ltd · 27 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 Nov 2026 (last filed 31 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
14 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
AVIVA COMPANY SECRETARIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
BIRD, Deborah Jane
Director
MCPHAIL, Kristoffer Malcolm
Director
CLIFFORD CHANCE SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2001-05-23
MILL ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2002-02-07
BAKER, Robin Gregory
Director · Resigned 2001-05-23
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NU LOCAL CARE CENTRES (CHICHESTER NO. 6) LIMITED
03649261Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1998-10-14Incorporated 1998-10-14Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for NU LOCAL CARE CENTRES (CHICHESTER NO. 6) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
27years
Since 1998-10-14
Active officers
3
31 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
63days
2026-11-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1998-10-14
Company no.
03649261
SIC codes
81100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-10-31
Next confirmation due2026-11-14
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
80 Fenchurch Street, London, EC3M 4AE, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
